Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



China Success Finance Group Holdings Limited

中國金融發展(控股)有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 3623) CONVERSION OF CONVERTIBLE BONDS

Reference is made to the announcements of China Success Finance Group Holdings Limited (the "**Company**") dated 16 May 2022 and 10 June 2022 (the "**Announcements**") in relation to the third supplemental amendments of the terms and conditions of the Convertible Bonds. Unless otherwise stated, capitalized terms used herein shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Announcements.

On 13 June 2022, the Company received a conversion notice from Chance Talent Management Limited (the "**Purchaser**") for partial conversion of the Convertible Bonds in an aggregate principal amount of HK\$5,000,000 and at the conversion price of HK\$1.09 per Share (the "**Conversion**").

As a result of the Conversion, the Company allotted and issued a total of 4,587,156 Conversion Shares to the Purchaser, representing approximately 0.83% of the total number of issued Shares as enlarged by the allotment and issuance of the Conversion Shares. The Conversion Shares rank pari passu with all the existing Shares and among themselves in all respects. The aggregate outstanding principal amount of the Convertible Bonds is reduced from HK\$58,500,000 to HK\$53,500,000 . The issued share capital of the Company has increased to 552,187,936 Shares upon allotment and issuance of the Conversion Shares.

By order of the Board China Success Finance Group Holdings Limited Zhang Tiewei Chairman and Executive Director

Hong Kong, 14 June 2022

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises (i) five executive directors, namely, Mr. Zhang Tiewei, Mr. Li Bin, Ms. Dai Jing, Mr. Xu Kaiying and Mr. Pang Haoquan and (ii) four independent non-executive directors, namely, Mr. Tsang Hung Kei, Mr. Au Tien Chee Arthur, Mr. Xu Yan and Mr. Zhou Xiaojiang.