(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1802)
(the "Company")

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The member of the board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors") of the Company are set out below:

Executive Directors

FAN Shaozhou (Chairman and chief executive officer) WAN Neng (chief financial officer) PENG Weizhou

Non-executive Directors

DENG Guanghui CHEN Li

Independent Non-executive Directors

YI Xiaopei LIU Xiaoyi GAO Rongshun

There are three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which certain Directors serve.

	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
FAN Shaozhou		M	C
YI Xiaopei	С	M	M
LIU Xiaoyi	M	С	M
GAO Rongshun	M		

Notes:

C = Chairman of the relevant Board committee

M = Member of the relevant Board committee

Shenzhen, PRC, 14 June 2022