Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



ALPHAMAB ONCOLOGY

康寧傑瑞生物製藥 (Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 9966)

RESIGNATION OF A NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR AND CHANGE IN COMPOSITION OF THE AUDIT COMMITTEE

RESIGNATION OF A NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

The board (the "**Board**") of directors (the "**Directors**", each a "**Director**") of Alphamab Oncology (the "**Company**") hereby announces that Mr. QIU Yu Min (裘育敏) ("**Mr. Qiu**") has tendered his resignation from the position as a non-executive Director with effect from June 16, 2022 due to his other work commitments.

Mr. Qiu has confirmed that he has no disagreement with the Board, nor was there any matter relating to his resignation that needs to be brought to the attention of The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited and the shareholders of the Company.

The Board would like to express its gratitude to Mr. Qiu for his valuable contribution to the Company during his tenure of office.

The resignation of Mr. Qiu will not affect the Company's operation. The Company believes that the corporate governance structure upon the resignation continues to be standard and efficient under the premise of scientific decision-making.

CHANGE IN COMPOSITION OF THE AUDIT COMMITTEE

Following Mr. Qiu's resignation as a non-executive Director, he ceased to be a member of the audit committee of the Company (the "Audit Committee").

The Board is pleased to announce that, Dr. GUO Zijian (郭子建), an independent non-executive Director, has been appointed as a member of the Audit Committee with effect from June 16, 2022.

By Order of the Board Alphamab Oncology Dr. XU Ting Chairman and Executive Director

Hong Kong, June 16, 2022

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Dr. XU Ting as the Chairman and Executive Director and Ms. LIU Yang as Executive Director, Mr. XU Zhan Kevin as Non-executive Director, and Dr. GUO Zijian, Mr. WEI Kevin Cheng and Mr. WU Dong as Independent Non-executive Directors.