

C CHENG HOLDINGS LIMITED

思城控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1486)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of Directors (the "Board") of C Cheng Holdings Limited (the "Company") are set out below:

Executive directors:

Mr. Liang Ronald (Chairman)

Mr. Liu Jiang Tao (Co-chairman)

Mr. Fu Chin Shing (Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. Wang Jun You

Mr. Liu Yong

Mr. Ma Kwai Lam Lambert

Independent non-executive directors:

Mr. Lo Wai Hung

Mr. Yu Chi Hang

Ms. Su Ling

There are four Board committees. The compositions of the Board committees are set out below:

Audit committee:

Mr. Lo Wai Hung (Chairman)

Mr. Yu Chi Hang

Ms. Su Ling

Remuneration committee:

Mr. Yu Chi Hang (Chairman)

Mr. Fu Chin Shing

Mr. Lo Wai Hung

Nomination committee:

Mr. Liang Ronald (Chairman)

Mr. Liu Yong

Mr. Yu Chi Hang

Mr. Lo Wai Hung

Ms. Su Ling

Investment committee:

Mr. Liu Jiang Tao (Chairman)

Mr. Liang Ronald

Mr. Fu Chin Shing

Mr. Wang Jun You

Mr. Liu Yong

Hong Kong, 16 June 2022