Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



TECHNOVATOR INTERNATIONAL LIMITED

同方泰德國際科技有限公司*

(incorporated in Singapore with limited liability) (Stock Code: 1206)

VOTING RESULTS OF THE ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING HELD ON 16 JUNE 2022

Reference is made to the circular (the "**Circular**") of Technovator International Limited (the "**Company**") dated 3 May 2022 and the notice of annual general meeting ("**AGM**") of the Company dated 3 May 2022. Unless otherwise defined herein, terms used in this announcement shall have the same meaning as those defined in the Circular.

The Board is pleased to announce that all the resolutions proposed at the AGM held on 16 June 2022 were duly passed by Shareholders (as applicable) by way of poll.

Tricor Investor Services Limited, the Company's branch share registrar in Hong Kong, acted as the scrutineer for the vote-taking at the AGM.

Details of the poll results in respect of the resolutions proposed at the AGM were as follows:

^{*} For identification purposes only

	Ordinary Resolutions	Number of votes (%)	
		For	Against
1.	To receive and consider the audited consolidated financial statements of the Company and its subsidiaries prepared under Hong Kong Financial Reporting Standards and the reports of the directors and the auditors of the Company for the year ended 31 December 2021	220,996,072 (100.00%)	0 (0.00%)
2.	To receive and consider the audited consolidated financial statements of the Company and its subsidiaries prepared under Singapore Financial Reporting Standards for the year ended 31 December 2021	220,996,072 (100.00%)	0 (0.00%)
3.	To re-elect Mr. Zhao Xiaobo as director of the Company	220,996,072 (100.00%)	0 (0.00%)
4.	To re-elect Mr. Chia Yew Boon as director of the Company	220,996,072 (100.00%)	0 (0.00%)
5.	To authorise the board of directors of the Company to fix the remuneration of the Company's directors	220,996,072 (100.00%)	0 (0.00%)
6.	To re-appoint KPMG as the auditor of the Company for the consolidated financial statements of the Company and its subsidiaries prepared under Hong Kong Financial Reporting Standards and to authorise the board of directors of the Company to fix their remuneration	220,996,072 (100.00%)	0 (0.00%)
7.	To re-appoint KPMG LLP as the auditor of the Company for the consolidated financial statements of the Company and its subsidiaries prepared under Singapore Financial Reporting Standards and to authorise the board of directors of the Company to fix their remuneration	220,996,072 (100.00%)	0 (0.00%)
8.	To grant a general mandate to the directors of the Company to allot, issue and deal with the Company's shares	220,996,072 (100.00%)	0 (0.00%)
9.	To grant a general mandate to the directors of the Company to repurchase the Company's shares	220,996,072 (100.00%)	0 (0.00%)

	Ordinary Desolutions	Number of votes (%)	
Ordinary Resolutions		For	Against
10.	To extend the general mandate granted under resolution no. 8 by adding the amount representing the aggregate number of shares repurchased pursuant to the general mandate granted under resolution no. 9	220,996,072 (100.00%)	0 (0.00%)
	Special Resolution		
11.	To approve the Proposed Amendments to the Constitution of the Company	220,996,072 (100.00%)	0 (0.00%)

As at 10 June 2022, being the record date for entitlement to attend and vote at the AGM, the total number of shares in issue of the Company entitling the holders to attend and vote for or against all resolutions at the AGM was 782,192,189 shares. There was no restriction on any shareholders to vote only against any of the proposed resolutions at the AGM. There were no shares entitling the holder to attend and abstain from voting in favour as set out in Rule 13.40 of the Listing Rules, nor were there any holders of shares that are required under the Listing Rules to abstain from voting.

Apart from Mr. Liang Wuquan, Mr. Zeng Xuejie, Mr. Zhang Jian, Ms. Chen Hua and Mr. Chia Yew Boon, who could not attend the AGM due to other business engagements, Mr. Zhao Xiaobo, Mr. Qin Xuzhong and Mr. Fan Ren Da Anthony attended the AGM in person or by electronic means.

By Order of the Board Technovator International Limited Qin Xuzhong Chairman

Hong Kong, 16 June 2022

As at the date of this announcement, the executive directors of the Company are Mr. Zhao Xiaobo and Mr. Qin Xuzhong; the non-executive directors of the Company are Mr. Liang Wuquan, Mr. Zeng Xuejie and Mr. Zhang Jian; and the independent non-executive directors of the Company are Ms. Chen Hua, Mr. Chia Yew Boon and Mr. Fan Ren Da Anthony.