Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



eprint GROUP LIMITED eprint 集團有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 1884)

SUPPLEMENTAL ANNOUNCEMENT DISCLOSEABLE AND CONNECTED TRANSACTIONS IN RELATION TO TENANCY AGREEMENTS

Reference is made to the announcement of eprint Group Limited (the "**Company**") dated 10 June 2022 in relation to the entering of the Tenancy Agreements with CTP, King Profit, Profit More, Promise Properties and VVV, pursuant to which Lucky Gainer, Promise Network and e-banner (as tenants) agreed to lease the Properties from CTP, King Profit, Profit More, Promise Properties and VVV (as landlords) (the "**Announcement**"). Unless otherwise defined herein, capitalised terms used in this announcement shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Announcement.

The Company would like to provide the Shareholders and potential investors of the Company with further information on the identities on the other ultimate beneficial owners of each of CTP, Promise Properties and VVV not disclosed in the Announcement.

As at the date of the Announcement:

- (a) CTP is beneficially owned as to 25% by Mr. Chow Yuk Kau, Michael;
- (b) Promise Properties is beneficially owned as to approximately 21.62% by Mr. Chow Yuk Kau, Michael and approximately 13.52% by Mr. Leung Yat Pang; and
- (c) VVV is beneficially owned as to approximately 21.62% by Mr. Chow Yuk Kau, Michael and approximately 13.52% by Mr. Leung Yat Pang.

By Order of the Board eprint Group Limited She Siu Kee William *Chairman*

Hong Kong, 16 June 2022

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Mr. She Siu Kee William and Mr. Chong Cheuk Ki; the non-executive Director is Mr. Leung Wai Ming; and the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. Poon Chun Wai, Mr. Fu Chung and Mr. Ma Siu Kit.