

Shanghai Dasheng Agriculture Finance Technology Co., Ltd.

(a joint stock company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability) (Stock code: 1103)

List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

The members of the board of Directors (the "**Board**") of Shanghai Dasheng Agriculture Finance Technology Co., Ltd. are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Lan Huasheng *(Chairman)* Mr. Wang Liguo *(Chief Executive Officer)*

Non-executive Director

Mr. Lu Tingfu

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Chung Cheuk Ming Mr. Yang Gaoyu Mr.Wang Yanlong

Three committees have been set up under the Board. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Directors	Audit Committee	Remuneration and Assessment Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Lan Huasheng	-	-	С
Mr. Wang Liguo	-	-	-
Mr. Lu Tingfu	М	М	-
Mr. Chung Cheuk Ming	С	М	М
Mr. Yang Gaoyu	М	С	М
Mr. Wang Yanlong	-	-	-

Notes:

C = Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M = Member of the relevant Board committees

Shanghai, PRC, 17 June 2022