

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of SMC Electric Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. LEUNG Chun Wah (*Chief Executive Officer*) Mr. TANG Che Yin Mr. CHOW Kai Chiu, David

Non-executive Director

Mr. YUNG Kwok Kee Billy (*Chairman*) Ms. LI Pik Mui, Cindy

Independent non-executive Directors

Mr. LEUNG Man Chiu Lawrence Mr. POON Chak Sang Plato Mr. HO Chi Sing Spencer

The Board has established the Audit Committee, Remuneration Committee and the Nomination Committee and these committees are comprised of the following members:

Board committees Directors	Audit committee	Remuneration committee	Nomination committee
Mr. YUNG Kwok Kee Billy	М	М	С
Mr. LEUNG Man Chiu Lawrence	С	М	М
Mr. POON Chak Sang Plato	М	С	М

Notes:

C: Chairman of the relevant Board committees M: Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 17 June 2022

Note: This document has been translated into Chinese. In case of discrepancies between the English and Chinese version, the English version shall prevail.