Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



TEMPUS HOLDINGS LIMITED

騰邦控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 06880)

ANNOUNCEMENT CHANGE OF MEMBERS OF THE REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

The board of directors (the "Board") of Tempus Holdings Limited (the "Company") announces that due to the adjustment of work arrangements, Mr. Wang Xingyi, an executive director of the Company, has been appointed as a member of the remuneration committee of the Company (the "Remuneration Committee"), and Mr. Sun Yifei, an executive director of the Company, has ceased to serve as a member of the Remuneration Committee, both with effect from 17 June 2022.

The Remuneration Committee after such change comprises Mr. Cheng Tsz Lok, an independent non-executive director, Mr. Li Qi, an independent non-executive director, Mr. Wong Kai Hing, an independent non-executive director, Mr. Zhong Yiming, an executive director and Mr. Wang Xingyi, an executive director, with Mr. Cheng Tsz Lok acting as the chairman of the committee.

By Order of the Board **Tempus Holdings Limited Zhong Baisheng** *Chairman*

Hong Kong, 17 June 2022

As at the date of this announcement, the board of directors of the Company comprises four executive directors, namely Mr. Zhong Yiming, Mr. Yip Chee Lai, Charlie, Mr. Wang Xingyi and Mr. Sun Yifei; one non-executive director, namely Mr. Zhong Baisheng; and three independent non-executive directors, namely Mr. Li Qi, Mr. Wong Kai Hing and Mr. Cheng Tsz Lok.