

Mabpharm Limited 迈博药业有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 2181)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board (the "**Board**") of directors (the "**Director**(s)") of Mabpharm Limited (the "**Company**") are set out below:

Executive Directors

Dr. Wang Hao (*Chief Executive Officer*) Mr. Li Yunfeng Dr. Li Jing Mr. Tao Jing

Non-executive Directors

Mr. Jiao Shuge *(Chairman)* Mr. Guo Jianjun

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Guo Liangzhong Dr. Zhang Yanyun Mr. Leung, Louis Ho Ming

The Board has set up three committees with defined terms of reference. The membership information of these committees is set out below.

Audit Committee

Mr. Leung, Louis Ho Ming *(Chairman)* Mr. Jiao Shuge Mr. Guo Liangzhong

Remuneration Committee Dr. Zhang Yanyun *(Chairman)* Dr. Wang Hao Mr. Guo Liangzhong

Nomination Committee Mr. Guo Liangzhong (Chairman) Mr. Tao Jing

Hong Kong, June 17, 2022

Dr. Zhang Yanyun