Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 6988)

VOLUNTARY ANNOUNCEMENT FURTHER VOLUNTARY LOCK-UP UNDERTAKINGS BY CERTAIN SHAREHOLDERS, INCLUDING THE CONTROLLING SHAREHOLDERS

This announcement is voluntarily made by Joy Spreader Group Inc. (the "Company").

Reference is made to the announcement of the Company dated March 23, 2021 (the "Announcement") in relation to the voluntary lock-up undertakings (the "Initial Lock-up Undertakings") by certain shareholders, including the controlling shareholders of the Company. Unless otherwise defined herein, capitalised terms used in this announcement shall have the same respective meanings as those defined in the Announcement.

The Company has recently received undertaking letters (the "Undertaking Letters") from each of the shareholders of the Company that gave the Initial Lock-up Undertakings as set out in the Announcement. In view of their confidence in the long-term development prospect of the Company, they voluntarily undertook to extend the lock-up period of 9 months upon the expiration of the Initial Lock-up Undertakings. The shareholders who have extended the lock-up undertakings are the same as those mentioned in the Announcement.

Shareholders of the Company and potential investors are advised to exercise caution when dealing in the shares and other securities of the Company.

By order of the board

Joy Spreader Group Inc.

Zhu Zinan

Chairman

Beijing, the PRC, June 19, 2022

As at the date of this announcement, the board of directors comprises Mr. Zhu Zinan, Mr. Cheng Lin, Ms. Qin Jiaxin and Mr. Sheng Shiwei as executive Directors; Mr. Hu Qingping and Mr. Hu Jiawei as non-executive Directors; and Mr. Xu Chong, Mr. Tang Wei and Mr. Fang Hongwei as independent non-executive Directors.