

## CHINA EVERBRIGHT GREENTECH LIMITED

## 中國光大綠色環保有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 1257)

## List of Directors and their Role and Function

With effect from 18 June 2022, the members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of China Everbright Greentech Limited are set out below:

HUANG Haiqing (Chairman, Non-executive Director)

QIAN Xiaodong (Chief Executive Officer, Executive Director)

YANG Zhiqiang (Vice President, Executive Director)

LO Kam Fan (Chief Financial Officer, Executive Director)

GUO Ying (Non-executive Director) SONG Jian (Non-executive Director)

CHOW Siu Lui (Independent Non-executive Director)
Philip TSAO (Independent Non-executive Director)
YAN Houmin (Independent Non-executive Director)

There are three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees with effect from 18 June 2022 on which each Board member serves:

	Board Committees		
Directors	Audit and Risk Management Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
HUANG Haiqing			С
QIAN Xiaodong		M	
YANG Zhiqiang			
LO Kam Fan			
GUO Ying			
SONG Jian			
CHOW Siu Lui	С	M	M
Philip TSAO	M	С	M
YAN Houmin	M	M	M

## Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant board committeesM Member of the relevant board committees