Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



Sino Energy International Holdings Group Limited 中能國際控股集團有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock code: 1096)

DATE OF BOARD MEETING

References are made to the announcements of Sino Energy International Holdings Group Limited (the "**Company**", together with its subsidiaries, the "**Group**") dated 31 March 2020, 15 May 2020, 2 June 2020, 30 June 2020, 8 July 2020, 31 July 2020, 5 August 2020, 31 August 2020, 30 September 2020, 6 November 2020, 30 November 2020, 31 December 2020, 29 January 2021, 31 March 2021, 1 April 2021, 30 April 2021, 31 May 2021, 2 July 2021, 30 September 2021, 29 October 2021, 31 January 2022, 22 February 2022, 4 March 2022, 12 April 2022 and 1 June 2022 in relation to, among others, the delay in the publication of audited annual results and annual reports as well as the unaudited interim results and interim reports.

The board (the "**Board**") of directors (the "**Directors**") of the Company hereby announces that a meeting of the Board will be held on Thursday, 30 June 2022 for the purpose of considering and approving, among other matters, the audited annual results of the Group for the two years ended 31 December 2019 and 2020 respectively and the interim results for the six months ended 30 June 2020 and 2021 respectively; the recommendation of payment of final dividend (if any); and the declaration of interim dividend (if any).

By Order of the Board Sino Energy International Holdings Group Limited Chen Jianbao Chairman

Hong Kong, 22 June 2022

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Mr. Chen Jianbao, Mr. Wang Qingsan, Mr. Zhu Tianxiang, Mr. Kwong Yuk Lap and Mr. Ding Ming; and the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. Chen Jinzhong, Roy, Mr. Chai Chung Wai and Mr. Chong Cha Hwa.