Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



## DIGITAL DOMAIN HOLDINGS LIMITED

## 數字王國集團有限公司

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 547)

## SUPPLEMENTAL ANNOUNCEMENT IN RELATION TO POLL RESULTS OF THE ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING AND SPECIAL GENERAL MEETING HELD ON 16 JUNE 2022

Reference is made to the announcements of Digital Domain Holdings Limited (the "Company") both dated 16 June 2022 (the "Announcements") in relation to the poll results of the AGM and the SGM. Capitalised terms used herein shall have the same meanings as defined in the Announcements unless otherwise stated.

The Company would like to supplement as follows:

Mr. Seah Ang and Dr. Chang San-Cheng, the executive directors of the Company, Mr. Li Weiqiang, Mr. Cui Hao and Mr. Brian Thomas McConville, the non-executive directors of the Company, and Ms. Lau Cheong, Mr. Duan Xiongfei, Dr. Elizabeth Monk Daley and Mr. Woo King Hang, the independent non-executive directors of the Company, attended the AGM. Mr. Sergei Skatershchikov, the non-executive director of the Company, was unable to attend the AGM.

Mr. Seah Ang and Dr. Chang San-Cheng, the executive directors of the Company, Mr. Li Weiqiang and Mr. Cui Hao, the non-executive directors of the Company, and Ms. Lau Cheong, Mr. Duan Xiongfei, Dr. Elizabeth Monk Daley and Mr. Woo King Hang, the independent non-executive directors of the Company, attended the SGM. Mr. Sergei Skatershchikov and Mr. Brian Thomas McConville, the non-executive directors of the Company, were unable to attend the SGM.

Save as disclosed above, all information and contents of the Announcements remain unchanged.

By Order of the Board
DIGITAL DOMAIN HOLDINGS LIMITED
Seah Ang

Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer

Hong Kong, 22 June 2022

As of the date of this announcement, Mr. Seah Ang and Dr. Chang San-Cheng are the executive directors of the Company; Mr. Li Weiqiang, Mr. Cui Hao, Mr. Sergei Skatershchikov and Mr. Brian Thomas McConville are the non-executive directors of the Company; and Ms. Lau Cheong, Mr. Duan Xiongfei, Dr. Elizabeth Monk Daley and Mr. Woo King Hang are the independent non-executive directors of the Company.