

CHINA AEROSPACE INTERNATIONAL HOLDINGS LIMITED

中國航天國際控股有限公司

(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability) (Stock Code: 31)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

With effect from the conclusion of the annual general meeting of the Company held on 24 June 2022, the members of the Board of Directors ("Board") of China Aerospace International Holdings Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr Zhou Limin (Chairman) Mr Jin Xuesheng (President) **Non-Executive Directors**

Mr Liu Xudong Mr Hua Chongzhi Mr Mao Yijin

Independent Non-Executive

Directors

Mr Luo Zhenbang Mr Wang Xiaojun

There are four Board committees. The membership of each committee is set out below:

Audit Committee

Mr Luo Zhenbang (Chairman)

Mr Mao Yijin

Remuneration Committee

Mr Wang Xiaojun Mr Hua Chongzhi

Nomination Committee

Mr Zhou Limin (Chairman)

Mr Luo Zhenbang Mr Wang Xiaojun Mr Liu Xudong

Environment, Social and Governance Committee

Mr Zhou Limin (Chairman) Mr Luo Zhenbang Mr Hua Chongzhi

The above information becomes effective from 24 June 2022.

Hong Kong, 24 June 2022