

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of Yuzhou Group Holdings Company Limited (the "**Company**") are set out below.

Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer

Ms. Kwok Ying Lan (Chairman)

Executive Directors Mr. Lin Conghui

Non-executive Directors

Mr. Lam Lung On Ms. Xie Mei

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Lam Kwong Siu Mr. Wee Henny Soon Chiang Mr. Yu Shangyou

The Company has preserved four Board committees with defined terms of reference. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Directors	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Sustainability Committee
Ms. Kwok Ying Lan		М	М	С
Mr. Lin Conghui				М
Mr. Lam Lung On				М
Ms. Xie Mei				
Mr. Lam Kwong Siu	М	С	С	
Mr. Wee Henny Soon Chiang	С	М	М	
Mr. Yu Shangyou	М			

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 24 June 2022