## Disclaimer

Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arisen from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

Cash Dividend Announcement for Equity Issuer	
Issuer name	Ausupreme International Holdings Limited
Stock code	02031
Multi-counter stock code and currency	Not applicable
Other related stock code(s) and name(s)	Not applicable
Title of announcement	Final Dividend for the Year Ended 31 March 2022
Announcement date	27 June 2022
Status	New announcement
Information relating to the dividend	
Dividend type	Final
Dividend nature	Ordinary
For the financial year end	31 March 2022
Reporting period end for the dividend declared	31 March 2022
Dividend declared	HKD 0.01 per share
Date of shareholders' approval	09 September 2022
Information relating to Hong Kong share register	
Default currency and amount in which the dividend will be paid	HKD 0.01 per share
Exchange rate	HKD 1 : HKD 1
Ex-dividend date	15 September 2022
Latest time to lodge transfer documents for registration with share registrar for determining entitlement to the dividend	16 September 2022 16:30
Book close period	From 19 September 2022 to 21 September 2022
Record date	21 September 2022
Payment date	07 October 2022
	Boardroom Share Registrars (HK) Limited
	2103B, 21/F.
Share registrar and its address	148 Electric Road
	North Point
	Hong Kong
Information relating to withholding tax	
Details of withholding tax applied to the dividend declared	Not applicable

Page 1 of 2 v 1.1.1

Information relating to listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer	
Not applicable	
Other information	
Not applicable	

## Directors of the issuer

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises four Executive Directors, namely Mr. Choy Chi Fai (Chairman and Co-Chief Executive Officer), Ms. Ho Ka Man (Vice Chairman and Co-Chief Executive Officer), Mr. Ho Chun Kit, Saxony and Mr. Au Chun Kit; and three Independent Non-executive Directors, namely Prof. Luk Ting Kwong, Mr. Ko Ming Kin and Dr. Wan Cho Yee.

Page 2 of 2 v 1.1.1