Disclaimer

Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arisen from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

Cash Dividend Announcement for Equity Issuer		
Issuer name	Public Financial Holdings Limited	
Stock code	00626	
Multi-counter stock code and currency	Not applicable	
Other related stock code(s) and name(s)	Not applicable	
Title of announcement	Declaration of Interim Dividend for 2022	
Announcement date	28 June 2022	
Status	New announcement	
Information relating to the dividend		
Dividend type	Interim (Semi-annual)	
Dividend nature	Ordinary	
For the financial year end	31 December 2022	
Reporting period end for the dividend declared	30 June 2022	
Dividend declared	HKD 0.05 per share	
Date of shareholders' approval	Not applicable	
Information relating to Hong Kong share register		
Default currency and amount in which the dividend will be paid	HKD 0.05 per share	
Exchange rate	HKD 1 : HKD 1	
Ex-dividend date	14 July 2022	
Latest time to lodge transfer documents for registration with share registrar for determining entitlement to the dividend	15 July 2022 16:30	
Book close period	From 18 July 2022 to 20 July 2022	
Record date	20 July 2022	
Payment date	03 August 2022	
Share registrar and its address	Tricor Tengis Limited	
	Level 54, Hopewell Centre	
	183 Queen's Road East	
	Hong Kong	
Information relating to withholding tax		
Details of withholding tax applied to the dividend declared	Not applicable	

Page 1 of 2 v 1.1.1

Information relating to listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer		
Details of listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer	Not applicable	
Other information		
Other information	Not applicable	

Directors of the issuer

The Board of the Company comprises Tan Sri Dato' Sri Dr. Teh Hong Piow, Mr. Lai Wan, Dato' Chang Kat Kiam, Mr. Chong Yam Kiang and Mr. Quah Poh Keat as Non-Executive Directors, Mr. Tan Yoke Kong as Executive Director, and Mr. Lee Chin Guan, Mr. Lim Chao Li and Ms. Cheah Kim Ling as Independent Non-Executive Directors.

Page 2 of 2 v 1.1.1