Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)
(Stock code: 1201)

DELAY IN DESPATCH OF CIRCULAR

Reference is made to the announcement ("Announcement") of Tesson Holdings Limited ("Company") dated 7 June 2022 in relation to the disposal of the entire issued share capital of Nanjing Rongzhou Cultural Industry Investment Company Limited* (南京容州文化產業投資有限公司). Terms defined in the Announcement shall have the same meanings when used herein unless the context requires otherwise.

The Disposal constitutes a major transaction for the Company under Chapter 14 of the Listing Rules. Pursuant to Rule 14.41(a) of the Listing Rules, the Company is required to despatch the circular ("Circular") in respect of the Disposal within 15 business days after the publication of the Announcement. As disclosed in the Announcement, a circular containing, among other things, (i) further details of the Disposal; and (ii) other information as required under the Listing Rules, is expected to be despatched to the Shareholders on or before 28 June 2022.

As additional time is required to prepare and finalise certain information including certain financial information to be contained in the Circular, the Company has applied to the Stock Exchange for a waiver from strict compliance with Rule 14.41(a) of the Listing Rules in order to postpone the despatch of the Circular to a date falling on or before 15 July 2022. Further announcement will be made once the Company obtains approval of the waiver from the Stock Exchange.

By Order of the Board Tesson Holdings Limited Tin Kong Chairman

* for identification purpose only

Hong Kong, 28 June 2022

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. Tin Kong, Mr. Chan Wei, Ms. Cheng Hung Mui and Ms. Liu Liu as executive Directors; and Dr. Ng Ka Wing, Mr. See Tak Wah and Mr. Wang Jinlin, as independent non-executive Directors.