

TIAN YUAN HEALTHCARE

天元医疗

CHINA TIAN YUAN HEALTHCARE GROUP LIMITED

中國天元醫療集團有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 557)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The board of directors of China Tian Yuan Healthcare Group Limited is currently comprised of seven directors and its members are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. WANG Huabing (Chairman) Ms. DONG Wei

Non-executive Directors Ms. HE Mei Mr. ZHOU Yuan

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. YUEN Kwok Kuen Mr. GUO Jingbin Ms. ZHOU Siqi

There are currently three Board committees and their members are as follows:

Audit Committee

Mr. YUEN Kwok Kuen Ms. ZHOU Siqi Mr. GUO Jingbin

Nomination Committee

Ms. ZHOU Siqi Mr. YUEN Kwok Kuen Mr. GUO Jingbin Mr. WANG Huabing

Remuneration Committee

Mr. GUO Jingbin Mr. YUEN Kwok Kuen Ms. ZHOU Siqi Ms. DONG Wei

Hong Kong, 28 June 2022

Chairman (Independent Non-executive Director) Member (Independent Non-executive Director) Member (Independent Non-executive Director)

Chairman (Independent Non-executive Director) Member (Independent Non-executive Director) Member (Independent Non-executive Director) Member (Executive Director)

Chairman (Independent Non-executive Director) Member (Independent Non-executive Director) Member (Independent Non-executive Director) Member (Executive Director)