江西銀行股份有限公司*

(A joint stock company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 1916)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "Director(s)") of Jiangxi Bank Co., Ltd. (the "Board") are set out below:

Executive Directors

Ms. ZENG Hui**

Mr. LUO Xiaolin**

Non-executive Directors

Mr. YU Minxin

Ms. ZHUO Liping

Mr. DENG Yonghang**

Ms. XIONG Jiemin **

Mr. LI Shuiping**

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. WONG Hin Wing

Ms. WANG Yun

Mr. YANG Ailin**

Mr. LIU Xinghua**

The Board has established six committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Committee	Strategic Development and Digital Transformation Committee	Audit Committee	Related Party Transactions Control Committee	Risk Management Committee	Remuneration and Nomination Committee	Compliance Management and Consumer Rights Protection Committee
Ms. ZENG Hui**	Chairperson					
Mr. LUO Xiaolin**	Member			Chairperson		
Ms. ZHUO Liping			Member	Member		
Mr. YU Minxin	Member					
Mr. DENG Yonghang**					Member	Chairperson
Ms. XIONG Jiemin **		Member				Member
Mr. LI Shuiping**						Member
Mr. WONG Hin Wing		Member				Member
Ms. WANG Yun		Chairperson	Member		Member	
Mr. YANG Ailin**			Chairperson	Member		
Mr. LIU Xinghua**	Member			Member	Chairperson	

Nanchang, the PRC, June 28, 2022

- * Jiangxi Bank Co., Ltd. is not an authorized institution within the meaning of the Banking Ordinance (Chapter 155 of the Laws of Hong Kong), not subject to the supervision of the Hong Kong Monetary Authority, and not authorized to carry on banking/deposit-taking business in Hong Kong.
- ** Such Directors shall perform their duties subject to approval by the China banking and insurance regulatory authorities. Before that, there are two Independent Non-executive Directors performing their duties, temporarily less than three; two members of the Audit Committee performing their duties, both of whom are Independent Non-executive Directors, temporarily less than three; two members of the Remuneration and Nomination Committee performing their duties, including one Independent Non-executive Director and one Non-executive Director, and the Independent Non-executive Director does not account for the majority temporarily. Subject to approval of their qualifications as directors by the China banking and insurance regulatory authorities, the number of Directors performing their duties will comply with relevant requirements of Rules 3.10(1), 3.21, 3.25 and 3.27A of the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited. The Bank will make further announcements in due course.