

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of TI Cloud Inc. (the "Company") are set out below.

Executive Directors:

Wu Qiang (吳強) *(Chairman of the Board)* Pan Wei (潘威) Li Jin (李晉) An Jingbo (安靜波)

Independent Non-executive Directors:

Weng Yang (翁陽) Li Pengtao (李鵬濤) Li Zhiyong (李志勇)

The Board has three committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees.

Director	Board Committee	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Wu Qiang			М	С
Pan Wei				
Li Jin				
An Jingbo				
Weng Yang		М		М
Li Pengtao		М	С	М
Li Zhiyong		С	М	

Notes:

- C Chairman of the relevant Board committee
- M Member of the relevant Board committee

Hong Kong June 29, 2022