

# TA YANG GROUP HOLDINGS LIMITED

# 大洋集團控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

#### (Stock Code: 1991)

## LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

With effect from 29 June 2022, the members of the board of Directors ("**Board**") of Ta Yang Group Holdings Limited are set out below.

#### **EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS**

Shi Qi (*Chairlady*) Liu Wengang (*Chief Executive Officer*) Gao Feng

## **NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS**

Chan Tsun Hong Philip Han Lei

#### INDEPENDENT NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

Chan Siu Tat Hu Jiangbing Wang Lina

There are 4 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Director	Board committee	Executive Committee	Audit Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee
Shi Qi		М		М	М
Liu Wengang		С			
Chan Siu Tat			С	С	М
Hu Jiangbing			М	М	С
Wang Lina			М		

Notes:

- C: Chairman of the relevant committees
- M: Member of the relevant committees

Hong Kong, 29 June 2022