Disclaimer

announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss nowsoever arisen from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.	
Cash Dividend Announcement for Equity Issuer	

	-4	
Issuer name	Fairwood Holdings Limited	
Stock code	00052	
Multi-counter stock code and currency	Not applicable	
Other related stock code(s) and name(s)	Not applicable	
Title of announcement	Final Dividend for the year ended 31 March 2022	
Announcement date	30 June 2022	
Status	New announcement	
Information relating to the dividend		
Dividend type	Final	
Dividend nature	Ordinary	
For the financial year end	31 March 2022	
Reporting period end for the dividend declared	31 March 2022	
Dividend declared	HKD 0.4 per share	
Date of shareholders' approval	08 September 2022	
Information relating to Hong Kong share register		
Default currency and amount in which the dividend will be paid	HKD 0.4 per share	
Exchange rate	HKD 1 : HKD 1	
Ex dividend data	14 Contombor 2022	

Exchange rate	HKD 1 : HKD 1	
Ex-dividend date	14 September 2022	
Latest time to lodge transfer documents for registration with share registrar for determining entitlement to the dividend	15 September 2022 16:30	
Book close period	From 16 September 2022 to 20 September 2022	
Record date	20 September 2022	
Payment date	06 October 2022	
	Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited	
Share registrar and its address	Room 1712-6, 17th Floor, Hopewell Centre	
	Hong Kong	
Information relating to withholding tax		
Details of withholding tax applied to the dividend declared	Not applicable	

Information relating to listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer			
Details of listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer	Not applicable		
Other information			
Other information	Not applicable		
Directors of the issuer			
As at the date of this announcement, the Directors of the Company are: Executive Directors: Mr Dennis Lo Hoi Yeung (Executive Chairman), Mr Lo Fai Shing Francis (Chief Executive Officer), Ms Mak Yee Mei and Ms Peggy Lee; and			

Yee Mei and Ms Peggy Lee; and Independent Non-executive Directors: Mr Ng Chi Keung, Mr Joseph Chan Kai Nin, Dr Peter Lau Kwok Kuen, Mr Peter Wan Kam To and Mr Yip Cheuk Tak.