Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability under the Companies Ordinance)
(Stock Code: 440)

RESIGNATION OF NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

The Board of the Company announces that Mr. Eiichi Yoshikawa resigned as a Non-Executive Director of the Company with effect from 30 June 2022.

The Board of Directors (the "Board") of Dah Sing Financial Holdings Limited (the "Company") announces that Mr. Eiichi Yoshikawa resigned as a Non-Executive Director of the Company with effect from 30 June 2022 due to his retirement from MUFG Bank, Ltd.

Mr. Yoshikawa has confirmed to the Company that he has no disagreement with the Board and is not aware of any matters in relation to his resignation that need to be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company.

The Board expresses its sincere appreciation to Mr. Yoshikawa for his valuable effort and contributions to the Board during his tenure of service with the Company.

By Order of the Board

DAH SING FINANCIAL HOLDINGS LIMITED

Doris W. N. Wong

Company Secretary

Hong Kong, 30 June 2022

As at the date of this announcement, the Board of the Company comprises Mr. David Shou-Yeh Wong (Chairman), Mr. Hon-Hing Wong (Derek Wong) (Managing Director and Chief Executive) and Mr. Gary Pak-Ling Wang (Deputy Chief Executive) as Executive Directors; Mr. Robert Tsai-To Sze, Mr. Andrew Kwan-Yuen Leung, Mr. Paul Michael Kennedy, Mr. Paul Franz Winkelmann and Ms. Mariana Suk-Fun Ngan as Independent Non-Executive Directors.