

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors ("**Board**") of Asia Commercial Holdings Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors:

Ms. Eav Guech Rosanna Mr. Eav Feng Ming, Jonathan

Non-Executive Director:

Ms. Lam Kim Phung (Chairman)

Independent Non-Executive Directors:

Mr. Lai Si Ming Mr. Lee Tat Cheung, Vincent Mr. Kee Wah Sze

There are three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves:

	Board Committees		
Directors	Audit Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee
Ms. Lam Kim Phung	_	С	—
Mr. Lai Si Ming	С	М	М
Mr. Lee Tat Cheung, Vincent	М	М	С
Mr. Kee Wah Sze	М	М	М

Notes:

- C Chairman of the relevant board committees
- M Member of relevant board committees

Hong Kong, 30 June 2022

* For identification purposes only