Disclaimer

Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this	
announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss	
howsoever arisen from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.	

Cash Dividend Announcement for Equity Issuer			
Issuer name	Fujikon Industrial Holdings Limited		
Stock code	00927		
Multi-counter stock code and currency	Not applicable		
Other related stock code(s) and name(s)	Not applicable		
Title of announcement	Final Dividend for the year ended 31 March 2022		
Announcement date	30 June 2022		
Status	New announcement		
Information relating to the dividend			
Dividend type	Final		
Dividend nature	Ordinary		
For the financial year end	31 March 2022		
Reporting period end for the dividend declared	Not applicable		
Dividend declared	HKD 0.03 per share		
Date of shareholders' approval	12 August 2022		
Information relating to Hong Kong share register			
Default currency and amount in which the dividend will be paid	HKD 0.03 per share		
Exchange rate	HKD 1 : HKD 1		
Ex-dividend date	16 August 2022		
Latest time to lodge transfer documents for registration with share registrar for determining entitlement to the dividend	17 August 2022 16:30		
Book close period	From 18 August 2022 to 22 August 2022		
Record date	18 August 2022		
Payment date	02 September 2022		
Share registrar and its address	Hong Kong Registrars Limited		
	Shops 1712-16, 17/F		
	Hopewell Centre		
	183 Queen's Road East		
	Wan Chai		

Information relating to withholding tax Details of withholding tax applied to the dividend declared	f withholding tax applied to the Not applicable	
Information relating to listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer		
Details of listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer	Not applicable	
Other information		
Other information	Not applicable	
Directors of the issuer		

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises six executive Directors, namely, Mr. Yeung Chi Hung, Johnny, Mr. Yuen Yee Sai, Simon, Mr. Chow Man Yan, Michael, Mr. Yuen Chi King, Wyman, Mr. Yeung Siu Chung, Ben and Ms. Chow Lai Fung; and three independent non-executive Directors, namely, Dr. Ng Wang Pun, Dennis, Mr. Che Wai Hang, Allen and Mr. Lee Yiu Pun.

EF001