Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 1011)

POLL RESULTS OF THE ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING HELD ON 30 JUNE 2022

The Board announces that the AGM Resolutions as set out in the AGM Notice were duly passed by the Shareholders by way of poll at the AGM held on 30 June 2022.

References are made to the circular (the "AGM Circular") and notice of annual general meeting (the "AGM Notice") issued by China NT Pharma Group Company Limited (the "Company") dated 31 May 2022 in connection with the annual general meeting (the "AGM"). Unless the context requires otherwise, capitalised terms used in this announcement shall have the same meanings as those defined in the AGM Circular.

POLL RESULTS OF THE AGM

The board (the "**Board**") of directors (the "**Directors**") of the Company is pleased to announce the poll results of the AGM held at No. 1 HuaLing Road, SuZhou Industrial Park, SuZhou, the PRC on Thursday, 30 June 2022 at 11:00 a.m..

The AGM was presided over by Mr. Ng Tit, the chairman of the Company.

The total number of issued Shares of the Company as at the date of the AGM was 1,904,635,472 Shares, which was the total number of Shares entitling the Shareholders to attend and vote for or against all the resolutions at the AGM. No person was required to abstain from voting on the resolutions proposed at the AGM.

Tricor Investor Services Limited (the Company's Hong Kong share registrar) acted as the scrutineer for counting of votes at the AGM.

The Board is pleased to announce that all the resolutions (the "AGM Resolutions") as set out in the AGM Notice have been duly passed by the Shareholders by way of poll at the AGM and the details of poll results are as follows:

| | Ordinary Resolutions To receive and adopt the audited consolidated financial statements of the Company and the reports of the Directors and auditors for the year ended 31 December 2021. | | No. of Votes (%) | |
|----|---|---|--------------------------|----------------------|
| | | | For | Against |
| 1. | | | 688,852,833 (99.77%) | 1,574,662 (0.23%) |
| 2. | (a) | To re-elect the following retiring Directors: | | |
| | | (i) Mr. Ng Tit as executive Director | 690,427,495 (100.00%) | 0 (0.00%) |
| | | (ii) Mr. Wu Weizhong as executive director | 690,427,495 (100.00%) | 0 (0.00%) |
| | | (iii) Mr. Pan Fei as independent non- executive Director | 690,427,495 (100.00%) | 0 (0.00%) |
| | (b) | To authorise the Board to fix the remuneration of the Directors. | 690,427,495 (100.00%) | 0 (0.00%) |
| 3. | To re-appoint Crowe (HK) CPA Limited as auditors of the Company and to authorise the Board to fix their remuneration. | | 690,427,495 (100.00%) | 0 (0.00%) |
| 4. | (A) | To grant a general mandate to the Directors to allot, issue and deal with additional shares not exceeding 20% of the issued shares of the Company. | 688,852,833 (99.77%) | 1,574,662 (0.23%) |
| | (B) | To grant a general mandate to the Directors to repurchase shares not exceeding 10% of the issued shares of the Company. | 690,427,495 (100.00%) | 0 (0.00%) |
| | (C) | Conditional upon the passing of ordinary resolutions No. $4(A)$ and No. $4(B)$, to extend the authority given to the Directors pursuant to ordinary resolution No. $4(A)$ to issue shares by adding to the number of shares of the Company which may be allotted by the Directors pursuant to such general mandate of an amount representing the number of shares repurchased under ordinary resolution No. $4(B)$. | 688,852,833 (99.77%) | 1,574,662 (0.23%) |

As more than 50% of the votes were cast in favour of the AGM Resolutions, the AGM Resolutions were duly passed as ordinary resolutions of the Company.

Directors of the Company namely Mr. Ng Tit, Ms. Chin Yu, Dr. Qian Wei, Mr. Yu Tze Shan Hailson, Mr. Pan Fei and Dr. Zhao Yubiao attended the AGM in person or by electronic means.

By order of the Board China NT Pharma Group Company Limited NG Tit Chairman

Hong Kong, 30 June 2022

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Mr. Ng Tit, Ms. Chin Yu and Mr. Wu Weizhong; the non-executive Director is Dr. Qian Wei; and the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. Yu Tze Shan Hailson, Mr. Pan Fei and Dr. Zhao Yubiao.