Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1027)

POLL RESULTS OF THE ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING HELD ON 30 JUNE 2022

Reference is made to the circular (the "Circular") of China Jicheng Holdings Limited (the "Company") dated 7 June 2022 in respect of the re-election of retiring directors, refreshment of scheme mandate limit and grant of general mandates to issue Shares and repurchase Shares. Terms used in this announcement shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Circular unless the context requires otherwise.

At the AGM, voting on the proposed resolutions as set out in the notice of AGM dated 7 June 2022 was taken by way of poll. The Company's branch share registrar in Hong Kong, Union Registrars Limited, was appointed as the scrutineer at the AGM for the purpose of vote-taking.

The total number of Shares entitling the Shareholders to attend and vote for or against all the resolutions at the AGM was 412,550,000, representing the entire issued share capital of the Company at the date of the AGM. There was no Share entitling any Shareholders to attend and vote only against any resolutions at the AGM. There were no restrictions on the Shareholders casting votes on any of the proposed resolutions at the AGM and there were no Shareholders required to abstain from voting at the AGM.

The executive director, Mr. Chung Kin Hung, Kenneth, attended the AGM. Mr. Huang Wenji, Mr. Yang Guang and Mr. Lin Zhenshuang did not attend the AGM due to other business arrangement.

The independent non-executive director, Mr. Tso Sze Wai, Mr. Yang Xuetai and Ms. Lee Kit Ying, Winnie did not attend the AGM due to other business arrangement.

The poll results were as follows:

Ordinary resolutions		Number of votes cast (approximate percentage of total number of votes cast)	
		For	Against
1.	To receive and consider the audited consolidated financial statements and the reports of the directors (the "Directors") and auditors of the Company for the year ended 31 December 2021.	221,386,784 (100.0000%)	0 (0.0000%)
2.	(a) To re-elect Mr. Yang Guang as an executive Director.	221,386,784 (100.0000%)	0 (0.0000%)
	(b) To re-elect Ms. Lee Kit Ying, Winnie as an independent non-executive Director.	221,386,784 (100.0000%)	0 (0.0000%)
	(c) To re-elect Mr. Yang Xuetai as an independent non-executive Director.	221,386,784 (100.0000%)	0 (0.0000%)
	(d) To authorize the board of Directors ("Board") to fix the Directors' remuneration.	221,386,159 (99.9997%)	625 (0.0003%)
3.	To re-appoint Elite Partners CPA Limited as the auditors of the Company and to authorise the Board to fix the auditors' remuneration.	221,386,784 (100.0000%)	0 (0.0000%)
4.	To grant a general mandate to the Directors to allot, issue and deal with additional Shares not exceeding 20% of the issued share capital of the Company.	221,385,036 (99.9992%)	1,748 (0.0008%)
5.	To grant a general mandate to the Directors to repurchase the Shares not exceeding 10% of the issued share capital of the Company.	221,386,784 (100.0000%)	0 (0.0000%)
6.	To extend the general mandate granted to the Directors to allot, issue and deal with additional Shares in the share capital of the Company by an amount not exceeding the amount of the Shares repurchased by the Company.	221,385,661 (99.9995%)	1,123 (0.0005%)
7.	To approve the proposed refreshment of scheme mandate limit.	221,385,661 (99.9995%)	1,123 (0.0005%)

As more than 50% of the votes were cast in favour of all proposed resolutions, all the proposed resolutions were duly passed as ordinary resolutions of the Company.

By order of the Board of
China Jicheng Holdings Limited
Huang Wenji
Chairman

Fujian Province, the PRC, 30 June 2022

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises four executive Directors, namely Mr. Huang Wenji, Mr. Yang Guang, Mr. Lin Zhenshuang and Mr. Chung Kin Hung, Kenneth, and three independent non-executive Directors, namely Mr. Tso Sze Wai, Mr. Yang Xuetai and Ms. Lee Kit Ying, Winnie.