Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

SUNAC SERVICES HOLDINGS LIMITED 融創服務控股有限公司 (Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 01516)

FURTHER DELAY IN DESPATCH OF THE CIRCULAR IN RELATION TO THE RENEWAL OF PROPERTY MANAGEMENT AND RELATED SERVICES

References are made to the announcement of the Company dated 29 April 2022 in relation to, among other things, the Renewal of Property Management and Related Services and the announcement dated 30 May 2022 in relation to the delay in the despatch of the Circular (as defined below) (collectively the "Announcements"). Unless otherwise defined, capitalized terms used in this announcement shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Announcements.

As stated in the Announcements, a circular (the "**Circular**") containing, among other things, (i) further details of the Property Management and Related Services Framework Agreement; (ii) a letter of recommendation from the Independent Board Committee to the Independent Shareholders; (iii) a letter from the Independent Financial Adviser containing its advice to the Independent Board Committee and the Independent Shareholders; and (iv) a notice of the EGM will be despatched to the Shareholders on or before 30 June 2022.

As the Company requires additional time to prepare the Circular, it is expected that the despatch of the Circular will be postponed to a date on or before 22 July 2022.

By order of the Board Sunac Services Holdings Limited Wang Mengde Chairman

Hong Kong, 30 June 2022

As at the date of this announcement, the chairman of the Board and non-executive director is Mr. Wang Mengde; the executive directors are Ms. Cao Hongling and Ms. Yang Man; the non-executive directors are Mr. Lu Peng and Mr. Gao Xi; and the independent non-executive directors are Ms. Wang Lihong, Mr. Yao Ning and Mr. Zhao Zhonghua.