

## **ANTA Sports Products Limited**

安踏體育用品有限公司 (Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 2020)

## LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of ANTA Sports Products Limited are set out below:

## **Executive Directors**

Mr. Ding Shizhong (Chairman) Mr. Ding Shijia (Deputy Chairman) Mr. Lai Shixian Mr. Wu Yonghua Mr. Zheng Jie Mr. Bi Mingwei

## **Independent Non-executive Directors**

Mr. Yiu Kin Wah Stephen Mr. Lai Hin Wing Henry Stephen Ms. Wang Jiaqian Ms. Xia Lian

The Board has set up five board committees with defined terms of reference. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves:

Committee Director	Audit Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee	Risk Management Committee	Sustainability Committee *
Mr. Ding Shizhong			Member		
Mr. Ding Shijia					
Mr. Lai Shixian		Member		Member	Chairman
Mr. Wu Yonghua					Member
Mr. Zheng Jie					Member
Mr. Bi Mingwei					
Mr. Yiu Kin Wah Stephen	Chairman	Member		Chairman	Member
Mr. Lai Hin Wing Henry Stephen	Member	Chairman	Chairman		Member
Ms. Wang Jiaqian	Member		Member	Member	Member
Ms. Xia Lian	Member		Member	Member	Member

\* The Sustainability Committee comprises 1 chairman and 7 members, including Mr. YIU Wai Hung (CEO of Fashion Sports Group).

Hong Kong, 1 July 2022