Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



## MORRIS HOME HOLDINGS LIMITED 慕容家居控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 1575)

## SUPPLEMENTAL ANNOUNCEMENT IN RELATION TO THE POLL RESULTS OF ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING HELD ON 30 JUNE 2022

Reference is made to the announcement of Morris Home Holdings Limited (the "Company") dated 30 June 2022 (the "Announcement") in relation to, amongst others, the poll results of the annual general meeting (the "AGM") held on 30 June 2022. Capitalized terms used in this supplemental announcement shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Announcement unless otherwise defined herein.

The Company hereby provides further information pursuant to Rule 13.39(5A) of the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited as follows:

The executive Directors, Mr. Zou Gebing and Mr. Wu Yueming, and the independent non-executive Directors, Mr. Tan Tianhong and Ms. Zhao Hongyan, attended the AGM either in person or by electronic means. The executive Director, Mr. Shen Zhidong, and the independent non-executive Director, Ms. Wu Weixia, were unable to attend the AGM due to their other business commitments.

Save as stated above, all the information and contents set out in the Announcement remains unchanged.

By order of the Board

Morris Home Holdings Limited

Zou Gebing

Chairman, Chief Executive Officer and Executive Director

Hong Kong, 4 July 2022

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Mr. Zou Gebing, Mr. Shen Zhidong and Mr. Wu Yueming; and the independent non-executive Directors are Ms. Wu Weixia, Mr. Tan Tianhong and Ms. Zhao Hongyan.