Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

## **RAKU GC HOLDINGS** 株式会社ニラク・ジー・シー・ホールディングス **NIRAKU GC HOLDINGS, INC.**<sup>\*</sup> (Incorporated in Japan with limited liability) (Stock Code: 1245)

## CHANGE OF DATE OF 2022 ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING AND CHANGE OF RECORD DATE

Reference is made to the announcement of 株式会社ニラク•ジー•シー•ホールディング ス NIRAKU GC HOLDINGS, INC.\* (the "**Company**") dated 19 April 2022 (the "**Announcement**") in relation to the 2022 Annual General Meeting (the "**2022 AGM**") which was initially scheduled to be held on Wednesday, 29 June 2022.

The Company announces that the 2022 AGM is now rescheduled to be held on Friday, 29 July 2022. Accordingly, the right to attend and vote at the 2022 AGM to be granted to the shareholders whose names appear on the Company's share register will be changed from Thursday, 23 June 2022 to Monday, 25 July 2022. To be eligible to attend and vote at the 2022 AGM, all properly completed, duly stamped, and executed transfer documents accompanied by the relevant share certificates should be lodged with the Company's share registrar, Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited at Shops 1712-1716, 17th Floor, Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Road East, Wan Chai, Hong Kong before 4:30 p.m. (Hong Kong time) on Monday, 25 July 2022.

Notice of the 2022 AGM will be published and despatched to the shareholders of the Company in due course.

Save as the above, all other information in the Announcement remains unchanged.

On behalf of the Board NIRAKU GC HOLDINGS, INC.\* 株式会社ニラク•ジー•シー•ホールディングス Chairman, Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer Hisanori TANIGUCHI

Fukushima, Japan, 6 July 2022

\* for identification purpose only

As at the date of this announcement, the executive directors of the Company are Hisanori TANIGUCHI, Akinori OHISHI and Masataka WATANABE; the non-executive director of the Company is Hiroshi BANNAI; and the independent non-executive directors of the Company are Michio MINAKATA, Yoshihiro KOIZUMI, Kuraji KUTSUWATA and Akihito TANAKA.