Hong Kong Exchange and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



## Q TECHNOLOGY (GROUP) COMPANY LIMITED 丘鈦科技(集團)有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1478)

## VOLUNTARY ANNOUNCEMENT SHARES PURCHASE BY DIRECTORS

This announcement is made by Q Technology (Group) Company Limited (the "Company") on a voluntary basis.

The Company has been informed by Mr. He Ningning ("Mr. He") and Mr. Fan Fuqiang ("Mr. Fan"), each of them is an executive director (the "Director(s)") of the Company, that on 8 July 2022, each of them acquired ordinary shares of the Company (the "Shares") through on-market purchase, the details of which are as follows:

**Annroximate** 

Name of Director	Position	Number of Shares acquired	Total consideration (HKD)	Average price of each Share (HKD)	percentage of the issued share capital of the Company as at the date of this announcement
He Ningning	Executive Director and chairman of the board of Directors	100,000	508,000	5.08	0.0084%
Fan Fuqiang	Executive Director	50,000	253,500	5.07	0.0042%

Immediately after the completion of the abovementioned purchase, (i) Mr. He was directly and indirectly interested in a total number of 753,571,000 Shares, representing approximately 63.62% of the total issued share capital of the Company as at the date of this announcement; and (ii) Mr. Fan was interested in a total number of 2,635,000 Shares, representing approximately 0.22% of the total issued share capital of the Company as at the date of this announcement.

By Order of the Board

Q Technology (Group) Company Limited

He Ningning

Chairman and Executive Director

Hong Kong, 8 July 2022

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Mr. He Ningning (chairman), Mr. Hu Sanmu (chief executive officer) and Mr. Fan Fuqiang; and the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. Chu Chia-Hsiang, Mr. Ko Ping Keung and Mr. Ng Sui Yin.