

EuroEyes International Eye Clinic Limited

德視佳國際眼科有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1846)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors" and each a "Director") of EuroEyes International Eye Clinic Limited (the "Company") are set out below:

Executive Directors

Dr. Jørn Slot Jørgensen (Chairman)

Dr. Markus Braun

Dr. Ralf-Christian Lerche

Mr. Jannik Jonas Slot Jørgensen

Prof. Dan Zoltan Reinstein

Non-executive Director

Mr. Marcus Huascar Bracklo

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Hans Helmuth Hennig

Ms. Katherine Rong Xin

Mr. Philip Duncan Wright

The Company has three Board committees. The table below sets out the membership information of these committees on which each Director serves.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Dr. Jørn Slot Jørgensen		M	С
Dr. Markus Braun			
Dr. Ralf-Christian Lerche			
Mr. Jannik Jonas Slot Jørgensen			
Prof. Dan Zoltan Reinstein			
Mr. Marcus Huascar Bracklo	M		
Mr. Hans Helmuth Hennig	M	С	
Ms. Katherine Rong Xin		M	M
Mr. Philip Duncan Wright	С		M

Notes:

C - Chairman of the relevant Board committee

M - Member of the relevant Board committee