

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The board of Directors of Kunlun Energy Company (the "**Board**") currently comprises 7 Directors. Their names, role and function are set out below:

Executive Directors

- 1) Mr. Fu Bin (Chairman)
- 2) Mr. Qian Zhijia (Chief Executive Officer)
- 3) Mr. Zhou Yuanhong
- 4) Mr. Gao Xiangzhong (Chief Financial Offer)

Independent Non-Executive Directors

- 5) Dr. Liu Xiao Feng
- 6) Mr. Sun Patrick
- 7) Mr. Tsang Yok Sing Jasper

The Board has set up 4 committees and the members of these committees are as follows:

Members	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Sustainability Committee*
Mr. Fu Bin			С	
Mr. Qian Zhijia				С
Mr. Gao Xiangzhong				М
Dr. Liu Xiao Feng	М	С	М	М
Mr. Sun Patrick	С	М	М	
Mr. Tsang Yok Sing Jasper	М	М	М	М

Notes:

- C Chairman of the relevant Committee
- M Member of the relevant Committee
- * Sustainability Committee has one non-director member

Hong Kong, 8 July 2022