Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



## **IMPRO PRECISION INDUSTRIES LIMITED**

鷹普精密工業有限公司 (Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock code: 1286)

## SUPPLEMENTAL ANNOUNCEMENT DISCLOSEABLE TRANSACTION ACQUISITION OF HYDRAULIC ORBITAL MOTOR BUSINESS OF DANFOSS JIANGSU

Reference is made to the announcement of Impro Precision Industries Limited (the "**Company**", and together with its subsidiaries, the "**Group**") dated 5 July 2022 (the "**Announcement**"). Unless otherwise specified, capitalized terms defined in the Announcement shall have the same meanings when used herein.

As disclosed in the Announcement, as at the date of the Announcement, the Company confirms that, to the best of the Directors' knowledge, information and belief having made all reasonable enquiries, Danfoss Jiangsu is owned as to 100% by Danfoss A/S which is ultimately beneficially owned as to 48% by Bitten & Mads Clausen's Foundation (the "Foundation"), the single largest shareholder of Danfoss A/S and a commercial foundation established under Danish law and registered with The Danish Commerce and Companies Agency with no shareholders under Danish law. Members of the board of trustees of the Foundation, all being Independent Third Parties, are considered as its ultimate beneficial owners as they are responsible for management of the Foundation.

The Board wishes to provide the Shareholders and potential investors of the Company with additional information in relation to the identities of the members of the board of trustees of the Foundation as follows:

Per Egebæk Have (chairman), Marianne Philip (deputy chairman), Jens Peter Toft, Jens Martin Skibsted, Morten Hansen, Mads-Peter Clausen, Mads Jørgen Nøhr Clausen, Malene Rudebeck Olsen, Poul Erik Antonisen, Lars Christen Guldborg (alternate), Poul Grøn (alternate) and Pernille Kristensen (alternate)

By order of the Board Impro Precision Industries Limited LU Ruibo Chairman and Chief Executive Officer

Hong Kong, 8 July 2022

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises five executive Directors, namely Mr. LU Ruibo, Ms. WANG Hui, Ina, Mr. YU Yuepeng, Ms. ZHU Liwei, and Mr. WANG Dong and three independent non-executive Directors, namely Mr. YU Kwok Kuen, Harry, Dr. YEN Gordon and Mr. LEE Siu Ming.