Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement



## **IBI Group Holdings Limited**

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock code: 1547)

## CHANGE OF ADDRESS OF HONG KONG BRANCH SHARE REGISTRAR AND TRANSFER OFFICE

The board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors") of IBI Group Holdings Limited (the "Company") hereby announces that with effect from 15 August 2022, the Hong Kong Branch Share Registrar and Transfer Office of the Company, Tricor Investor Services Limited (the "Branch Share Registrar"), will change its address from Level 54, Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Road East, Hong Kong to:

17/F, Far East Finance Centre 16 Harcourt Road Hong Kong

All telephone and facsimile numbers of the Branch Share Registrar will remain unchanged.

As disclosed in the announcement of the Company dated 30 June 2022, for the purpose of determining the entitlement of the shareholders of the Company (the "Shareholders") to (i) attend and vote at the forthcoming annual general meeting of the Company to be held on Friday, 9 September 2022 and (ii) the proposed final dividend of HK1.0 cent per share of the Company for the year ended 31 March 2022, as from 15 August 2022, all transfer documents, accompanied by the relevant share certificates, must be lodged with the Branch Share Registrar at 17/F, Far East Finance Centre, 16 Harbour Road, Admiralty, Hong Kong for registration not later than 4:30 p.m. on Monday, 5 September 2022 and Monday, 19 September 2022, respectively.

By order of the Board

IBI Group Holdings Limited

Neil David Howard

Chairman

Hong Kong, 11 July 2022

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Mr. Neil David Howard and Mr. Steven Paul Smithers; and the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. Robert Peter Andrews, Mr. David John Kennedy and Mr. Martin Woods.