

ASIAN CITRUS HOLDINGS LIMITED

亞洲果業控股有限公司*

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 73)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board ("**Board**") of directors (the "**Directors**" and each, a "**Director**") of Asian Citrus Holdings Limited with effect from 11 July 2022 are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Ng Ong Nee (Chairman and Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. Ng Hoi Yue (Deputy Chief Executive Officer)

Non-executive Directors

Mr. James Francis Bittl

Mr. He Xiaohong

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Liu Ruigiang

Mr. Lai Zheng

Mr. Wang Tianshi

Ms. Liu Jie

There are three Board committees. The compositions of these committees are set out below:

Audit Committee

Mr. Liu Ruiqiang (Chairman)

Mr. Lai Zheng

Mr. Wang Tianshi

Nomination Committee

Mr. Liu Ruiqiang (Chairman)

Mr. Lai Zheng

Mr. Wang Tianshi

Remuneration Committee

Mr. Liu Ruiqiang (Chairman)

Mr. Ng Ong Nee Mr. Lai Zheng

Hong Kong, 11 July 2022

* For identification purposes only