

YUNKANG GROUP LIMITED

云康集团有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 2325)

List of Directors and Their Roles and Functions

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Yunkang Group Limited are set out below:

Mr. ZHANG Yong (張勇)

Mr. ZHOU Xinyu (周新宇)

Dr. GUO Yunzhao (郭雲釗)

Dr. Wang Ruihua (王瑞華)

Mr. YU Shiyou (喻世友)

Mr. YANG Hongwei (楊洪偉)

Mr. XIE Shaohua (謝少華)

(Chairman, Executive Director)

(Non-executive Director)

(Non-executive Director)

(Non-executive Director)

(Independent non-executive Director)

(Independent non-executive Director)

(Independent non-executive Director)

There are three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Committee	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. ZHANG Yong (張勇)		Member	Chairman
Mr. ZHOU Xinyu (周新宇)			
Dr. GUO Yunzhao (郭雲釗)	Member		
Dr. Wang Ruihua (王瑞華)			
Mr. YU Shiyou (喻世友)	Member	Chairman	Member
Mr. YANG Hongwei (楊洪偉)			
Mr. XIE Shaohua (謝少華)	Chairman	Member	Member

Guangzhou, the PRC July 11, 2022