

EPS Creative Health Technology Group Limited

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (HKEX Stock code: 3860)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of EPS Creative Health Technology Group Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors:

Mr. Okoso Satoshi (Chairman and Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. Miyano Tsumoru (Managing Director and Chief Operating Officer)

Mr. Gao Feng (Chief Strategy Officer)

Mr. Haribayashi Keikyo

Non-executive Director:

Mr. Xia Xiangming

Independent non-executive Directors:

Mr. Taguchi Junichi

Mr. Choi Koon Ming

Mr. Chan Cheuk Ho

The Board has set up three committees, namely the Audit Committee, the Remuneration Committee and the Nomination Committee. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Committee	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Okoso Satoshi	_	_	-
Mr. Miyano Tsumoru	_	_	Member
Mr. Gao Feng	_	_	_
Mr. Haribayashi Keikyo	_	Member	_
Mr. Xia Xiangming	Member	_	_
Mr. Taguchi Junichi	_	_	Chairman
Mr. Choi Koon Ming	Member	Chairman	_
Mr. Chan Cheuk Ho	Chairman	Member	Member

Hong Kong, 12 July 2022