Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



SHANGHAI ZENDAI PROPERTY LIMITED

上海証大房地產有限公司*

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)
(Stock code: 755)

CHANGE OF REGISTERED OFFICE, PRINCIPAL SHARE REGISTRAR AND TRANSFER OFFICE IN BERMUDA AND CHANGE OF ADDRESS OF BRANCH SHARE REGISTRAR AND TRANSFER OFFICE IN HONG KONG

CHANGE OF REGISTERED OFFICE AND PRINCIPAL SHARE REGISTRAR AND TRANSFER OFFICE IN BERMUDA

The board of directors (the "Board") of Shanghai Zendai Property Limited (the "Company") hereby announces that with effect from 12 July 2022, the registered office and principal share registrar and transfer office of the Company in Bermuda has been changed to:

Registered Office

Clarendon House, 2 Church Street, Hamilton HM 11, Bermuda

Principal Share Registrar and Transfer Office in Bermuda

Conyers Corporate Services (Bermuda) Limited Clarendon House, 2 Church Street, Hamilton HM 11, Bermuda

CHANGE OF ADDRESS OF HONG KONG BRANCH SHARE REGISTRAR AND TRANSFER OFFICE

Tricor Secretaries Limited will remain to be the Hong Kong Branch Share Registrar and Transfer Office of the Company (the "Branch Share Registrar"). With effect from 15 August 2022, the Branch Share Registrar will change its address from Level 54, Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Road East, Hong Kong to:

17/F, Far East Finance Centre16 Harcourt RoadHong Kong

All telephone and facsimile numbers of the Branch Share Registrar will remain unchanged.

By Order of the Board

Shanghai Zendai Property Limited

Mr. Huang Yuhui

Chairman

Hong Kong, 13 July 2022

As at the date of this announcement, the executive directors are Mr. Huang Yuhui, Mr. Wang Letian, Mr. He Haiyang and Ms. Li Zhen. The non-executive directors are Ms. Wang Zheng, Mr. Cui Di and Mr. Huang Jiawei. The independent non-executive directors are Dr. Guan Huanfei, Mr. Chen Shuang, Mr. Cao Hailiang, Dr. Lin Xinzhu and Mr. Wang Yuzhou.

* for identification purpose only