Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



MicroPort NeuroTech Limited

微创脑科学有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 2172)

List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of MicroPort NeuroTech Limited 微創腦科學 有限公司 are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Xie Zhiyong Mr. Wang Yiqun Bruce

Non-executive Directors

Mr. Peng Bo (*Chairman*) Mr. Wang Lin Ms. Wu Xia

Independent Non-executive Directors

Dr. Xu Yi Dr. Zhang Haixiao Mr. Siu Chi Hung

There are three Board committees. The table below sets out the composition of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee	Audit	Remuneration	Nomination
Director	Committee	Committee	Committee
Mr. Xie Zhiyong			Member
Mr. Wang Yiqun Bruce			
Mr. Peng Bo		Member	
Mr. Wang Lin			
Ms. Wu Xia			
Dr. Xu Yi	Member	Chairperson	Member
Dr. Zhang Haixiao	Member		Chairperson
Mr. Siu Chi Hung	Chairperson	Member	

Hong Kong, July 14, 2022