

Tycoon Group Holdings Limited

滿貫集團控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 3390)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board ("Board") of directors ("Directors") of Tycoon Group Holdings Limited are set out below:

Executive Director

Mr. Wong Ka Chun Michael (Chairman and Chief Executive Officer)

Non-executive Directors

Mr. Cao Weiyong

Ms. Chong Yah Lien

Ms. Li Ka Wa Helen

Mr. Lau Ka On David

Independent non-executive Directors

Mr. Chung Siu Wah

Ms. Chan Ka Lai Vanessa

Mr. Mak Chung Hong (also known as Mak Tommy Chung Hong)

There are four Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Committee	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Corporate Governance Committee
Mr. Wong Ka Chun Michael				Chairman
Mr. Cao Weiyong				
Ms. Chong Yah Lien				
Ms. Li Ka Wa Helen				
Mr. Lau Ka On David				
Mr. Chung Siu Wah	Member	Member	Chairman	Member
Ms. Chan Ka Lai Vanessa	Chairman	Member	Member	
Mr. Mak Chung Hong (also known as Mak Tommy				
Chung Hong)	Member	Chairman	Member	Member

Notes: Chairman: Chairman of the relevant Board committee

Member: Member of the relevant Board committee

Hong Kong, 18 July 2022