Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



China New Town Development Company Limited 中國新城鎮發展有限公司

(Incorporated as a business company limited by shares under the laws of the British Virgin Islands)
(Stock Code: 1278)

CHANGE OF ADDRESS OF HONG KONG BRANCH SHARE REGISTRAR AND TRANSFER OFFICE

The board of directors of China New Town Development Company Limited (the "Company" and the "Board", respectively) hereby announces that with effect from 15 August 2022, the Hong Kong Branch Share Registrar and Transfer Office of the Company, Tricor Investor Services Limited (the "Branch Share Registrar"), will change its address from Level 54, Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Road East, Hong Kong to:

17/F, Far East Finance Centre 16 Harcourt Road Hong Kong

All telephone and facsimile numbers of the Branch Share Registrar will remain unchanged.

By Order of the Board

China New Town Development Company Limited

Liu Heqiang

Chief Executive Officer and Executive Director

Hong Kong, 18 July 2022

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises four executive Directors, namely Mr. Liu Heqiang (Chief Executive Officer), Mr. Hu Zhiwei, Ms. Yang Meiyu and Mr. Shi Janson Bing; four non-executive Directors, namely Mr. Liu Yuhai (Chairman), Mr. Li Yao Min (Vice Chairman), Mr. Wang Hongxu and Mr. Wang Jiangang; and four independent non-executive Directors, namely Mr. Henry Tan Song Kok, Mr. Kong Siu Chee, Mr. Zhang Hao and Mr. Lo Wai Hung.