Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



China Bright Culture Group 煜盛文化集團^{*}

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 1859)

List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of China Bright Culture Group are set out below:

Mr. LIU Mu	(Chairman, Executive Director)	
Ms. RAN Hua	(Independent non-executive Director)	
Mr. ZHANG Yiwu	(Independent non-executive Director)	
Ms. YAO Li	(Independent non-executive Director)	

There are three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee	Audit	Remuneration	Nomination
Director	Committee	Committee	Committee
Mr. LIU Mu			Chairman
Ms. RAN Hua	Chairlady	Member	Member
Mr. ZHANG Yiwu	Member	Chairman	Member
Ms. YAO Li	Member	Member	

Beijing, the PRC, 21 July 2022

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. LIU Mui as executive Director; and Ms. RAN Hua, Mr. ZHANG Yiwu, and Ms. YAO Li as independent non-executive Directors.

* For identification purposes only