

## LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of China Youran Dairy Group Limited (the "**Company**") are set out below.

## **Executive Directors**

Mr. Yuan Jun (President) Mr. Dong Jiping

## **Non-executive Directors**

Mr. Zhang Yujun *(Chairman)* Mr. Xu Jun Mr. Xu, Zhan Kevin Mr. Qiu Zhongwei

## **Independent Non-executive Directors**

Ms. Xie Xiaoyan Mr. Yao Feng Mr. Shen Jianzhong

The Board has three Board committees. The table below provides the membership information of these committees on which each director of the Company serves.

	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Yuan Jun			
Mr. Dong Jiping			
Mr. Zhang Yujun			
Mr. Xu Jun		М	
Mr. Xu, Zhan Kevin			М
Mr. Qiu Zhongwei	М		
Ms. Xie Xiaoyan	С	М	
Mr. Yao Feng	М		С
Mr. Shen Jianzhong		С	М

Notes:

- C Chairman of the relevant Board committee
- M Member of the relevant Board committee