(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1109)

List of Directors and Their Roles and Functions

The members of the board (the "Board") of directors ("Director(s)") of China Resources Land Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Li Xin (Chairman)
Wu Bingqi (President)
Zhang Dawei (Vice Chairman)
Xie Ji
Guo Shiqing

Independent Non-executive Directors

Wan Kam To, Peter Andrew Y. Yan Ho Hin Ngai, Bosco Zhong Wei Sun Zhe **Non-executive Directors**

Liu Xiaoyong Zhang Liang Dou Jian Cheng Hong

There are six Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

	Board Committees					
Directors	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Corporate Governance Committee	Executive Committee	Corporate Social Responsibility Committee
Li Xin			C	M	C	С
Wu Bingqi					M	
Zhang Dawei					M	
Xie Ji					M	M
Guo Shiqing					M	
Liu Xiaoyong						
Zhang Liang						
Dou Jian						
Cheng Hong						
Wan Kam To, Peter	С	M		M		
Andrew Y. Yan	M	С	M	M		
Ho Hin Ngai, Bosco		M	M	С		M
Zhong Wei	M	M	M			M
Sun Zhe	M	M				M

Notes: C - Chairman of the relevant Board committee, M - Member of the relevant Board committee.

Hong Kong, 26 July 2022