Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

Jinhai International Group Holdings Limited 今海國際集團控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with members' limited liability)
(Stock Code: 2225)

RESIGNATION OF NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

The board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors") of Jinhai International Group Holdings Limited (the "Company") announces that Mr. Yang Fu Kang ("Mr. Yang") has tendered his resignation as a non-executive Director with effect from 29 July 2022 due to his other business commitments which require more of his time and dedication. Immediately upon the taking effect of his resignation, Mr. Yang shall also cease to be the deputy chairman of the Board and a member of the audit committee of the Board.

Mr. Yang has confirmed that as at the date of this announcement, (i) he does not have any claim against the Company in respect of his resignation; (ii) he does not have any disagreement with the Board; nor (iii) there are any other matters in relation to his resignation that needs to be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited.

The Board would like to take this opportunity to extend its gratitude to Mr. Yang for his valuable contribution to the Company during his tenure of service.

By Order of the Board

Jinhai International Group Holdings Limited

Chen Guobao

Chairman of the Board and Executive Director

Hong Kong, 29 July 2022

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises 7 Directors, of which 2 are executive Directors, namely Mr. Chen Guobao and Mr. Wang Zhenfei; 2 are non-executive Directors, namely Mr. Li Yunping and Mr. Wang Huasheng; and 3 are independent non-executive Directors, namely Mr. Yan Jianjun, Mr. Fan Yimin and Ms. Yang Meihua.