LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The name of the directors (the "**Directors**") of Sino Energy International Holdings Group Limited (the "**Company**") are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Chen Jianbao (Chairman and Chief Executive)

Mr. Zhu Tianxiang

Mr. Kwong Yuk Lap

Mr. Ding Ming

Independent non-executive Directors

Mr. Chen Jinzhong, Roy

Mr. Chai Chung Wai

Mr. Chong Cha Hwa

There are three board committees of the Company. The table below sets out the information of these committees on which the Directors serve:

Board committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Chen Jinzhong, Roy	С	С	C
Mr. Chai Chung Wai	M	M	M
Mr. Chong Cha Hwa	M	M	M

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant board committee

M Members of the relevant board committee

Hong Kong, 1 August 2022